Who we are

Our story

Founded in 2019, Waybiller was a brainchild of a team of developers and business consultants at Thorgate.

The team had already been disrupting the logistics & forestry industry with innovative digital products like EPMK document management software, Metsaladu for Artiston and Vaheladu for Eesti Puidumüügikeskus.

After creating three very successful waybill softwares for the forestry industry, Waybiller was created as a spin-off to make the logistics industry paperless!

Within the first 2 years of coming into existence, Waybiller has seen immense growth within the Baltics and Nordics, as well as, a phenomenal response from partner companies who have been able to save manual hours with the e-waybill solution.

Our product

Waybiller provides digital waybill solutions for logistics companies, making freight truly paperless.

The software allows companies to switch from paper waybills to e-waybills, which results in lower costs and greater transparency.

E-waybills help the three parties involved in each shipment (shipper, carrier, receiver) benefit from increased overall efficiency and economic competitiveness.

Say no to piles of paper waybills with Waybiller!

Our people

Raido_Pikkar
Raido Pikk
raido@thorgate.eu
+372 5345 4720

Raido Pikkar

Ivar Merilo

Amna Ahsan

Grete Kungla

Kert Kaspar Tammaru

Kreete Mi Rand

Külli Kerem

Omar Purik

Karl Õkva

Raido Pikkar
raido@thorgate.eu
+372 5345 4720
Chairman
Ivar Merilo
ivar@thorgate.eu
+372 5808 1132
Product Manager
Amna Ahsan
amna@thorgate.eu
+372 5784 0436
Chief Marketing Officer
Grete Kungla
grete@thorgate.eu
+372 5628 0032
Chief Culture Officer
Kert Kaspar Tammaru
kertkaspar@thorgate.eu
+372 5397 0000
Country Manager
Kreete Mi Rand
kreete@thorgate.eu
+372 5849 0255
Community Manager
Külli Kerem
kylli@thorgate.eu
+372 525 7175
Customer Success Manager
Omar Purik
omar@thorgate.eu
Developer
Karl Õkva
karl@thorgate.eu
+372 5569 8016
Advisory Board Member
Lauri Laineste

Advisory Board Member

Get the Waybiller App today.

Download it on the App Store and Google Play.

Sign up

Do you already have an account? Log in

Thank you

Thank you for submitting your details, our representative will contact you soon!

Thank you

Thank you for submitting to our newsletter!